FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Check here the Frequently Asked Questions


A poll is started each week and the game with the most votes gets played for either one week or until it is beaten.

Streaming for the regular YouPickGames show is Sunday through Friday 8PM – 2AM CST (Central Standard Time).
Show Times for Other Zones:
9PM – 3AM Eastern Standard Time
6PM – 12AM Pacific Standard Time
2AM – 8AM Central Europe
11AM – 5PM Australia

You can discuss anything as long as it is in a respectful manner. If you cannot do that then the conversation stops.
You can post any links that doesn’t involve nudity, extreme gore, or shock websites.
This is a very open place feel free to ask any questions.
No hate speech, racism, or sexism .
No spoilers, back seating gaming, or tips unless asked for.
Swearing and using CAPS are allowed as long as its in moderation.
Don’t ask to become a mod.
Any fake/impersonator accounts will be banned immediately.
Just be a decent human being.

Voting is restricted to members of the website (registration is free to everyone), if you would like to vote you can login with your Facebook, Twitter, or WordPress Account. Also you can only vote once a week so make sure you made the right decision.

Case: Cooler Master HAF 912
CPU: Intel i7- 4770k
Liquid Cooling for CPU: Corsair H60
Graphics Card: XFX Black DD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
Motherboard: Asus Z97-Pro
Operating System: Windows 8.1
Power Supply: Corsair GS600
RAM: Kingston HyperX XMP Blu Red 12GB
Storage: Western Digital WD3200AJS-00L7A0 SATA + x2 OCZ Agility4 SSDs

Capture Card: Black Magic Intensity Shuttle
Desktop Monitors: x2 AOC e2343Fk, LG Ultrawide 24"
Headset: Razer Tiamat 7.1
Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow 2013 Tournament Edition
Lighting: x2 Cowboy Studios 1600W Continuous Soft Box Lighting
Microphone Arm: Image Broadcasting Studio Microphone Arm Stand with Spider Mount
Microphone: Audio Technicia 2020
Mouse: Razer Mamba 1st edition
Mouse Pad: Razer Destructor 1st edition
Webcam: Logitech C920
AT2020 IMG_0832

No, no, and no. Unfortunately I do no play sandbox or creative games like these. I have played all of them and its just not my cup of tea. Also I don’t play Call of Duty games, unless its some super rare occasion.

If you want me to play a game let me know via message, I forget things very easily when you mention it in chat.

OBS Tutorial Guide

eLeaf 50w + Aspire Atlantis